American Scriptwriting Association

The contests:

Nathan Lathroum’s “Polybius” vs. (W) Robert E Hasse’s “The Man Who Hated Stephen King”

(W) Rick Joseph Paulin’s “The Birches” vs. Michael Matteo’s “Cinema Sinestra”

(W) Raymond Harrison’s “Wicked Wretched Wraith Men” vs. Mark Randall Goodrum’s “Horror Story”

(W) Jason Goldberg’s “Pieces of Me” vs. Kevin Powis’ “The Haunted Mind”

(W) Jim Fine’s “Deadly Woods” vs. Stephen Adams’ “The Favor”